Happy Snaps

Busy busy busy. Wedding, quit my job, full-time uni and a new cycling team. It would be fair to say that in the last month I haven’t had a spare second to scratch my bum let alone even think about writing a blog post. I have actually been riding a lot and even got a new road bike. I have been squeezing rides in at both ends of the day and have seen a lot of sunrises and sunsets lately! But today, with uni assignments breathing down my neck, I am again pressed for time. So, I’ll let the pictures do the talking.

wurrumbungles1

Early morning ride through the Warrumbungle National Park

wurrumbungles3

Autumn sunrise in Canberra

Autumn sunrise in Canberra

New bike!!!

Sexy new bike!!!

Stromlo sunset cruise

Stromlo sunset cruise

 

Leave a Reply

